Leeds Schools Calendar

Calendar for 2019 - 2020

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSE

SCHOOL OPEN

Summer

 

Mon 2 Sept 2019

Autumn mid-term

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Mon 4 Nov 2019

Christmas

Fri 20 Dec 2019

Mon 6 Jan 2020

Spring mid-term

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Mon 24 Feb 2020

Easter

Fri 3 April 2020

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Fri 8 May 2020

Mon 11 May 2020

Summer mid-term

Fri 22 May 2020

Mon 1 June 2020

Summer

Mon 20 July 2020